Spring Wishlist 2016

2016 spring collab

It’s officially the first day of Spring, and, of course, that calls for a post. I’ve recently discovered Spring, an online shop inspired by the beautiful boutiques lining New York City’s Spring Street in SoHo. Usually I’m a little weary about using new online shops unless they’re recommended by a friend. However, I can honestly say I’m literally so obsessed. Today’s post was going to be Spring Essentials/ Wishlist from a variety of stores, but, considering how deeply connected I now feel with this shop, all of the items are from Spring.


Hats

As of three weeks ago- when I started a new hair care treatment- I’ve been loving hats. Sunhats are a sign that summer days are near. Not only are they super chic, but they’re such a cute way to dress up any outfit. If you’re having a lazy day, just throw on a baseball hat. 😛

Panama Hat $19.90  /  Hibiscus Floral Hat $44 $12

Sunglasses

Is it even considered spring without a new pair of sunglasses? This website has the absolute CUTEST collection of sunglasses you’ll find- there’s such a variety… I kinda want to buy them all /.\

Rose Round $39.95  /  Evelyn Round Cat Eye $39.95

Belts

I’ve always been very picky about buying a new belt; finding the right color, texture, as well as something that I can wear with multiple outfits gets exhausting. Good news is I just found a new favorite!! I love the metallic vibe going on- very coachella- it’s something I love seeing around springtime.

Ramone Belt $97 $40

Keychains

No, not a necessity. But always so addicting to shop for :’) Keychains are always the cutest to look at; they’re so mini and fun! Plus, who doesn’t love adding a bunch to their backpack or purse? These four are definitely my favorite on the website; #sorelatable.

YAS Key Tag $16  /  Mini MAC Key Fob $65

I Can’t Adult Today $16  /  Cute AF $16

This is just a handful of their accessories, but they carry over 800 brands; there’s literally something for everyone. Crying inside because I want it all 😛 If you want to check out all of their products you can download their app and go crazy 🙂 I hope you liked this and are as excited as me for spring to finally be here!!!

*All photos provided by shopspring.com*

Leave a Reply

