Blogmas Day 8:Braided Ponytail Hair Tutorial

Hi my little Rosebuds! If you’re anything like me, you’ll love finding new hairstyles; especially those inspired for the holidays! ❤ I was scrolling through my Pinterest in hopes for a Men’s Gift Guide, much like the Top 25 Gifts for Her post I have published, when I found the cutest hair style, and couldn’t not post it 🙂


Start with doing a regular three strand braid on the side you want your braid to be.

Make sure that when you are braided you wanna keep it pulled to the back for the ponytail or else hair bumps can happen!

When you are finished braiding, the next step is to pull it apart until you get the desired fullness.

Gather hair into a high ponytail & then add the braid

Once you have secured it all with a elastic I used the end of my braid and wrapped it around the ponytail then secured it with a bobby pin.

Here is the completed look! Thanks for reading xox

The post Braided Ponytail Hair Tutorial appeared first on Kassinka.

Leave a Reply

