Blogmas Day 2: 3 Holiday Treats

Holiday-treats

Hey guys! I hope you’re all having an amazing Wednesday, and happy second day of blogmas!!! πŸ™‚ Altough today’s post will be another quick one, I wanted to give you a little holiday inspiration! Being the food-addict that I am (as well as my recent compulsion to eat everything in my path), I’ve incorporated cute holiday themed snack that will get you in the mood for Christmas! πŸ™‚


These Christmas Tree Brownies are SO EASY and they look adorable! Wouldn't they make a great treat to take to a Christmas party?!1.) Christmas Tree Brownies

It’s a well known fact that brownies are basically the way to anybody’s heart. And what better way to bring this homey treat into the winter season by adding this sweet (pun intended) twist on the recipe? πŸ™‚

Melted Snowman Oreo Balls - the-girl-who-ate-everything.com

2. Melted Snowmen Oreos

I’ve always had a minor obsession with snowmen, and when I saw these I instantly fell in love. Not only is this a new twist on cakepops, but it’s the cutest snowman treat I’ve ever seen ❀

Santa Crunch Popcorn - a fun Christmas treat. Sweet, salty, crunchy and delicious and it is so easy to make. It would be a great Christmas Party Food or a movie night dessert! Follow us for more fun Christmas Dessert ideas.

3.) Santa Crunch

I have not met one person who doesn’t like popcorn. Honestly, if there’s such thing, please let me meet them to know what’s wrong with them. But, for real? I love finding new ways to amp up my popcorn, and this recipe is super adorable (and yummy!).

Leave a Reply

