FALLing into the Season

11349189_1670984503117320_2091064292_n

Hi my lovelies! It’s that time of year again where we switch out our wardrobes, grab a pumpkin spice latte, and basically “Netflix and chill” all day everyday. That’s right, IT’S FALL 🙂 Autumn has always been my favourite season. From the sweater weather to the crunch of the leaves: I love everything about it. I’ve recently partnered up with Madison Reed– a hair care brand that not only makes you look amazing, but feel amazing by providing products with argan oil, keratin, and ginseng root (which are all incredible for you)– to talk about how I make the transition into fall!

Honestly, there are so many ways to get ready for autumn. And I don’t limit myself to changing just one thing. I switch out my closet, I go on those chilly morning walks, I get apple cider; the list is endless! But my favourite thing to do for any season is changing my lip color. I know, it’s incredibly simple. But once fall is near, I get rid of my summertime pink, and opt for my burgundy red lipstick. Even though you don’t see them, there’s something about your lips that just boosts your confidence when you add on a bold colour.

Like I said, there are endless possibilities to help you FALL into the new season, and one of them is by taking a fun hair color quiz on Madison Reed, it’s super quick, easy, and so cool to see what colors you should try out! If you want to know more about Madison Reed and what they do, check out their website 🙂

I hope you have a colorful season, and sip on those pumpkin spice lattes before it’s time for peppermint hot chocolate!

Leave a Reply

