Get the Look: Infinity

Hi, my beauties 🙂 Today’s post is just a quick Get the Look, inspired by autumn (because I’m fall-ing in love with it… get it?) and One Direction’s newest single, Infinity–which, if you haven’t heard it already, go listen because I’m obsessed now. I hope you like!!


 infinity

Jacket- New Look $54  /  Top- Miss Selfridge $14  /  Pants- House of Fraser $215

Booties- Shoe Center $45  /  Purse- Bebe $88  /  Fedora- New Look $23

Lipstick- NARS $32  /  Polish- NARS $20

Earrings- Humble Chic $24  /  Ring- Max&Chloe $153

Want to stay connected with my polyvore? Join my family of Rosebuds and follow http://shrawnty.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

