New (School) Year, New Me

Hi lovelies! There are no words to describe how it feels to finally be back to this blog. This summer was filled with so many stories I want to share with you, but I wouldn’t even know where to begin. This post will be a “catch-up” on my life, so if that type of thing doesn’t interest you, I suggest you click off now and avoid being bored, and come back Friday. 🙂


The biggest reason I’ve been away from this blog is because I’ve started college (whaaaaaa?!?!). But yes, I’ve moved into a dorm (which doesn’t suck as much as I thought it was going to) and am currently in my third week here. I was planning on doing a Dorm Decor post to give you insight on how I’ve gone about decorating mine. I just have so many ideas for this blog, I literally cannot wait to get started with sharing them!

I’m going to try my best (please bare with me, as my schedule is slightly cray) to keep up with my posting schedule of Mondays and Fridays, and maybe add an occasional Wednesday to spice things up. On top of that, I’ve decided to turn my current YouTube channel into a vlogging channel for now, mainly because I don’t have the time to sit down and make videos like I used to (vlogs are a lot easier to film, edit, and post on time). If by Christmas, my studies are going well, I would really like to expand my channel into what I had originally intended it to be.

I guess the purpose of this post is to just update you, and get you excited for all of the new things to look forward to on here! To everyone and anyone who has read this far, I love you so much, have a wonderful day, and I will see you Rosebuds Friday ♥ (That felt so good to say)

Leave a Reply

