Addicted to Forever 21

coverfinal

Addictions are a serious thing. How they take over your mind, it’s so easy to lose control. After contemplating whether or not I should tell you about my addiction, I’ve decided to let you in on the secret… I’m addicted to online shopping. There’s just a sense of freedom when you’re browsing through all of the possibilities without even leaving your sofa. Today’s post?, you might ask, is a mini compilation my favourite dresses from Forever 21 (please try to imagine the pain I felt when forced to cut it down to 20 items).

1 2

3 4

1  /  2  /  3  /  4

5 6

7 8

5  /  6  /  7  /  8

9 10

11 12

9  /  10  /  11  /  12

13 14

15 16

13  /  14  /  15  /  16

17 18

19 20

17  /  18  /  19  /  20

Leave a Reply

