Get the Look: May Flowers

Hi lovelies! I’m back with some Monday inspiration from my Polyvore (which, if you’re not already, you should follow). Today’s outfit is completely based around spring; from the pop of colours to the flowers. I hope you like it, and stay on the lookout for Friday’s post where I attempt baking! We’ll see how it turns out 😉

No Apologies

Blazer- LucLuc $25  /  Dress- Wearall $24  /  Heels- Daily Look $180

Purse- Marc Jacobs $295  /  Perfume- Chanel $132

Blush- Harrods $45  /  Lipstick- Beauty $20

Want to stay connected with my polyvore? Join my family of Rosebuds and follow http://shrawnty.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

