Get The Look: “Act My Age”

Hi guys, Happy Friday! I’ve realized I haven’t put out a Get the Look type of post in quite a long time, and wanted to send out a little fashpiration today.

Act My Age

Shirt Nic&Zoe $128  /  Skirt Veromoda $22  /  Shoes Charolette Russe $10

Backpack Nelly $300  /  Necklace Style Moi $12  /  Earrings Simply Soles $69

Watch Dressing Room $105  /  Sunnies Wild Fox $179  /  Phone Case Nordstrom $10

Polish Butter London $15  /  Lipstick Active Skin $73

**Want to stay connected with my polyvore? Join my family of Rosebuds and follow http://shrawnty.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

