2015 February Collection (Professional)

feb prof collection 15

Hi lovelies! To start off, yes I’m still alive. I’m so very sorry for not posting in 2 weeks. I know I always say this, but they have been quite crazy. I’ve had too many tests to count, as well as still getting used to a work schedule on the weekends (but hey, money!). To get back in the swing of things, I’ve put together a little fashpiration Friday for you. This weeks posts will be back to normal, and I hope you’ll forgive me for my vacation from blogging (if it makes any difference, it wasn’t much fun :P). This Sunday I will be posting a full 2 week spread on the weekly updates seeing as how I’ve missed the last. Anyways, I hope you enjoy the look!


2015 February Prof. Collection

LUCLUC Flocking Lace Two Back Buttons High Neck DressAMY DOME SATCHEL

Dress LucLuc $17  /  Bag Guess $128

Sexy Suede and Stiletto Design Women's PumpsFloral Pleated White Skirt

Shoes Nasty Dress $26  /  Skirt Romwe $14

Women's Topshop Open Front BlazerAlice + Olivia Zoe poplin and crepe dress

Blazer Nordstrom $90  /  Dress The Out Net $242

 Madison Avenue Couture Chanel Collector'S Black No 5 Perfume Bottle Evening BagBlack Polka Dot Sheer Flare Skirt

Perfume Chanel $14,750  /  Skirt She Inside $17

ALDO PonteranicaNew witty cardigan

Bags Aldo $45  /  Cardigan HH Amsterdam $49

Khaki Double Breast Belt Trench CoatH&M Imitation leather rucksack

Coat Walk Trendy $60  /  Backpack H&M $39

**To see the complete collection, and others like it, go check out my Polyvore account

Leave a Reply

