Get The Look: Orange Is The New Black?

Hi lovelies! Again, not what I had planned for today’s post (I’m all over the place with my schedule lately). I’ve been busy with school work (just kill me now) and am losing my mind a bit as each day goes on. After this and next week I should be able to go back to the norm for a while (fingers crossed!). Anyways, I hope you enjoy this edition of Get The Look inspired by the song I Lived.

I Lived

Top- Far Fetch $695 / Skirt- Vestiaire $579 / Shoes- Heels $50

Bag- Black Five $50 / Hat- Luisaviaroma $225

**Again, really pricey items, but this is just to find inspiration from. I’m sure you can piece together a look like this with the things in your wardrobe. So simple, yet so chic!

Want to stay connected with my polyvore? Join my family of Rosebuds and follow http://shrawnty.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

