Someday by Justin Bieber Review

Hi lovelies! It’s up! It’s finally up! I know, I know, I’m really bad at keeping my promises for my reviews.. but at least it’s here!

justin-bieber-someday-Favim.com-369855

As seen in my What I Got For My Birthday post, I received the Someday by Justin Bieber perfume. To be honest, when it first came out in 2011-2012 (?) I thought it was overrated and that the only people who would buy it was little 11 year old fangirls. But I must say, I am pleasantly surprised at how effective the fragrance is. Seeing as how I got this as a present, I cannot give my specific opinion on the experience with the price, but, looking it up online, it seems really cheap for such a classy scent. (Who would have thought I could use the word classy to describe Bieber?). The perfume lasts a decent amount of time, though not as good as Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture. With one wiff of this you’ll fall in love. But don’t take my word for it, try it out!

Scent: 5

Time: 4

Price: 4.5

Overall: 4.5

gps0d0i1ez0kf50bbtdtq1gr9xdv66vj images (3) images (4)

One thought on “Someday by Justin Bieber Review

  1. Pingback: Black Opium by YSL Review | Madellina Talks

Leave a Reply

