Get The Look: Ruby and Plaid

Hi lovelies! I hope you’re having a happy Monday! Today’s post was going to be a review post, however, I can’t find the time to write that, so here’s a quick get the look post I made on Polyvore a few days ago. Hope you like! (Sorry about the mix up, I’ll get that review up by Wednesday!).

Blank Space

Blazer- Bardot $81 / Top- Wolf&Badger $190 / Pants- Monsoon $79

Shoes- Sneaker Boy $160 / Scarf- Burberry $435

Bracelet- New Look $9.07 /Sunnies- Net-A-Porter $615 / Essie JCPenny $8.50

**I know a lot of these are really pricey, but it’s just the basic idea. It’s really easy to find cheaper versions, or even similars in your closet!

Want to stay connected with my polyvore? Join my family of Rosebuds and follow http://shrawnty.polyvore.com/

3 thoughts on “Get The Look: Ruby and Plaid

Leave a Reply

