1.11.15 OOTD

Hi lovelies! Another lazy day, filled with Netflix, La Criox, and trying to start and finish my AP Psych paper for tomorrow. I wanted to be comfy (and warm!), so today’s outfit of the day is pretty laid back, and incredibly basic.

Please, Please

Shirt H&M / Leggings Van Mildert / Socks H&M / Necklace 1928

**Formed around my shirt from Target (you may have seen it in my Birthday Post), worn with basic leggings, fluffy socks, and my heart pendant. No makeup today (sorry, not sorry).

Want to stay connected with my polyvore? Join my family of Rosebuds and follow http://shrawnty.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

