Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture Review

Hi lovelies! As promised, here is a review of the Viva La Juicy perfume by Juicy Couture.

WP_20141229_004

I got this scent for Christmas, and have only had 5 days to test it out so far, but absolutely love it. I’ve always been a very picky person, and hard to please, but this is spot on. It smells like fruit and berries with a flowery twist. Most perfumes are so harsh and strong scented that I end up having a sneeze fit whenever I wear it. But Viva La Juicy has a balance between strength and time. Just one spritz lasts about half of the day for me; which is alright, but I’m not usually out for any longer. Although this is more of a pricey item for all of you bargain hunters, I can assure you it is worth it. I’ve done my research and have found that it lasts quite some time. This is definitely something I am going to be buying again.

Scent: 5

Time: 4

Price: 4

Overall: 4.5

2 thoughts on “Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture Review

  1. Pingback: Someday by Justin Bieber Review | Madellina Talks

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award: I’ve Been Nominated! | Madellina Talks

Leave a Reply

