In Love with Mail Time App

I know this is pretty different from my beauty and fashion posts, but I had to share. Today I discovered the best app: Mail Time. It converts your emails into little chat/ text styled messages. It has saved me so much time from loading my emails, and I’ve only been using it for a day. A day! This is sooo short, and I’m sorry if this tech-y stuff isn’t your pot of tea, but I know I love finding new apps that make my life easier and am hoping some of you enjoy this, too! If you have any cool apps you want me to try out or write about, just let me know!

http://bst.is/DTDKW8

One thought on “In Love with Mail Time App

  1. To use the mailing system in the mobile phone is not very comfortable as the computer for its small screen.
    But Apps like this will help more to chat easily and quietly….
    very good…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

